Heino Tooming Award to Gatzen et al

At the ECSS2017 the Heino Tooming Award (about) was presented to Gatzen, Christoph (Germany); Kreitz, Michaël (France); Leprince, Sébastien (France); Schielicke, Lisa (Germany); Rabrenović, Maja (Serbia); and Enno, Sven-Eric, for their work entitled “Combined analysis of severe convective wind gusts in European data sets”.

Tooming Awardees 2017

You can bookmark this post using this link.