Conference Committees

Scientific Programme Committee

Dr. Johannes Dahl, Texas Tech University (chair)
Dr. Piotr Struzik, Institute of Meteorology and Water Management IMGW, Poland
Dr. Zsófia Kocsis, Hungarian Meteorological Service
Dr. Vanna Chmielewski, National Severe Storms Laboratory, USA
Dr. Bogdan Antonescu, National Institute of R&D for Optoelectronics INOE, Romania, and ESSL
Dr. Olivia Romppainen-Martius, Universität Bern
Dr. Pieter Groenemeijer, ESSL

Local Organizing Committee

Alois M. Holzer (chair, ESSL, by office)
Dr. Piotr Struzik (IMGW)

Katja Dorninger (ESSL Assistant to the Board)

In cooperation with Symposium Cracoviense.